Contact Us

For all inquiries and special requests, please fill out and submit the contact form below. Someone from our BMO Harris Bradley Center Administrative Staff will contact you as soon as possible.

Administrative Offices

1001 North Fourth Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203

Phone (414) 227-0797
Email ContactUs@bcsec.com

HOURS: 

Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Additional Contacts

Catering

Sarah Nordby
(414) 219-8420
SNordby@levyrestaurants.com

Event Booking & Business Opportunities

Paul Jansen
(414) 227-0418
PJansen@bcsec.com

Group Sales

Liz Schroeder Chamberlain
(414) 227-0444
LSchroeder@bcsec.com

Marketing & Media Requests

Debbie Gonzalez
Director of Marketing
(414) 227-0755
dgonzalez@bcsec.com

Kim Nguyen
Manager of Marketing
(414) 227-0688
knguyen@bcsec.com

Non-Profit Fundraising

Dawn Rice
(414) 219-8431
DRice@bcsec.com

Premium Services Department (Suites & Clubs)

Premium Services
(414) 227-0450
BCPremium@bcsec.com

Ticket Office

(414) 227-0894

Close